If you have any queries regarding FX Week USA 2017, please contact the relevant person below:

Speaking Opportunities

fi
Fiona Grayson

Email: fiona.grayson@incisivemedia.com

Tel: +44 (0)207 316 9388

Sponsorship Opportunities

rob
Rob Saunders

Email: rob.saunders@incisivemedia.com

T: +44 (0)20 7316 9781

Marketing and registration

jodie
Jodie Purser

Email: jodie.purser@incisivemedia.com

Tel: +44(0)207 316 9004

Bank and Vendor Registration

jen
Jennifer Clark

Email: jennifer.clark@incisivemedia.com

Tel: (646) 736-1851

Editor

eva-szalay-3
Eva Szalay

Email: eva.szalay@incisivemedia.com

Tel: +44 (0)207 316 9246

Publisher

stephen-couling
Stephen Couling

Email: stephen.couling@incisivemedia.com

T: +44 (0)20 7316 9783